Delta rifle scopes.

moonfleet

Just wondering about the above rifle scopes I have been looking at them for a while and wondered if anyone uses or has any knowledge of this brand they come with ten  year warranty so that’s a good start but what would they be like with n/v add on I currently have a sightron stac any thoughts.

1 hour ago, moonfleet said:

Just wondering about the above rifle scopes I have been looking at them for a while and wondered if anyone uses or has any knowledge of this brand they come with ten  year warranty so that’s a good start but what would they be like with n/v add on I currently have a sightron stac any thoughts.

I have a Delta Stryker ED and it's excellent for target shooting;  excellent tracking, crystal clear glass, good reticule.  Compares favourably with my Nightforce Competition.  I have no experience of using in low light or with n/v. 

On 3/24/2022 at 12:17 PM, moonfleet said:

Just wondering about the above rifle scopes I have been looking at them for a while and wondered if anyone uses or has any knowledge of this brand they come with ten year warranty so that’s a good start but what would they be like with n/v add on I currently have a sightron stac any thoughts.

Have had Stryker 4.5x30 and 5x50 since they came out, cant fault them for the cash. Both work with rear addons in my experience, this was NV007 on the back of the 5x50 https://youtu.be/JmJqQblcI9A

Use a 4.5x30 stryker and the same in a javelin both the ffp versions. I actually prefer the ret in the javelin. It’s slightly finer at full mag. Both track great and the glass in top notch for the money. They both also work great with a pard 007 paired with a Solaris IR. 34mm tubes so I opted for tier one rings with the picca top ring on both so I could easily mount the IR torch.