6.5cm load question

Northern Farmer

My first post so please bear with me.

I wouldn’t say I am a handloading expert but I’m not a virgin either.

I have a 6.5cm load question, the rifle is Fairley new to me not had 100 rounds through it yet it appears to shoot well enough for my expectations it’s a Bergara B14hmr its to be  my go to fox rifle.

Its been on factory Sako range 147g FMJ(paper only) just to get the feel of it and provide me with some usable brass

The problem is I am down to my last 5 rounds and would like to keep shooting it.

I looked in the reloading cupboard and I have 100. 130g sierra game changers in 6.5cm.

No accesses to new powder due to the restrictions so I would like to use what I have if that’s possible  and that is

Hodgdon H4350  just under a  quarter of a tub seems a bit pointless working a load up to not be able to buy the same powder later on.

Hodgdon H414.  IMR 4350. Reloder 19,i do have access to Vit 160 also.

I can find date online for most of the powders and bullet weight I have but not necessarily the same make of bullet though.

There are lots of creedmore users out there that understand this cartridge far better than I do if you were in the same position what would you go for with my meager offerings?

Only looking for foxing and stalking ranges with this combination.

Any help much appreciated.