Precision Rifle League - Round 2

I will be there with my son, looking forward to it but we are both total newbies to this so I am hoping to fulfil my very low expectations of myself!!

You will both be fine - I’m going too !

at least a few others are going from the site 

hope it stays fine 

9 hours ago, ejg223 said:

Hope we get to see some pictures of the event.

Good Luck

edi

You'll definitely see pics, there were plenty of the last event, you probably won't see any results though.....which is a bit bizarre.

I've searched the PRL website and the Facebook page and still can't find any...am I looking in the wrong place? 🤔

I think Tiff will put the results up soon, said he would anyway, guess he’s just maxed out at the moment organising the the next comp. Hope all that go have a great time, weather looks good for Saturday, see you at Orion next month.

Not sure why the results haven’t been posted or updated though I recall there is a “best of two “ competitions minimum requirement to be in the running for the series 

Perhaps that is the reason

Whatever the weather, I’m sure we will have fun.

Really looking forwards to it. 

No doubt several “usual suspects” will be attending 

Full match report:-

PRL GGC Match Report 25/26 May 2019

Gardners Guns Challenge, Saturday 25th May

And so the second round of the Precision Rifle LeagueGardners Guns Challenge went ahead at Eskdalemuir 2 Mile range on Saturday 25th May. Weather was dull, but dry, always a bonus when you are shooting in Scotland and the day started with hot bacon rolls and a spell of zero’ing at the main firing point. Shooters were organised into 4 squads and teamed with their own RCO, spotter and scorer who stayed with them throughout the day.